Reach for new HR management heights with the MPO PROGRAM

A COMPREHENSIVE, INTUITIVE AND HIGH-PERFORMANCE PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Our software is based on our unique psychometric assessments that provide you with 4 thorough psychometric reports. With highly effective data and information collection methods, MPO reports help steer your human resources decisions in the right direction.

TO KNOW MORE DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

HIGH-PERFORMANCE FOR YOUR HUMAN CAPITAL

Your human capital just moved into a new gear: high-performance.

Our MPO Program combines 4 different psychometric assessments to optimize human resource management via an all-in-one user-friendly platform.

Bring MPO into your organization to attract, develop and retain talent with the invaluable support provided by scientifically validated tools, questionnaires and reporting methods.

Find out how the MPO Program can benefit you and your organization 

The MPO training program is very thorough, enabling solid knowledge transfer that supports our strategic and operational business objectives. MPO is an invaluable tool when it comes to recruiting, integrating and retaining our employees.

logo_Nedco-3 Pierre Bradley – General Manager Nedco

MPO helps us better understand our employees’ motivational needs and aptitudes in very little time. The accuracy and relevance of the information we gather from the MPO instrument provides me with instant credibility and builds trust among my clients.

logo_Gauthier-2
Julie Gauthier — Consultant

Gauthier Ressources humaines

We have been using MPO for nearly 5 years now, and are very satisfied with the benefits of this psychometric instrument. It is user-friendly and easy to implement, with tools that help us better understand and manage our employees

logoBioRad
Yves Beaulieu — General Manager
Bio-Rad Laboratories

PRENEZ UN NOUVEL ÉLAN AVEC LE PROGRAMME MPO

LE PROGRAMME MPO, UN LOGICIEL DE GESTION DE PERSONNEL COMPLET, INTUITIF ET PERFORMANT

Notre logiciel est basé sur nos évaluations psychométriques uniques, comprenant 4 rapports psychométriques complets. Grâce aux informations et données fournies, nos rapports vous aident à prendre les bonnes décisions pour vos ressources humaines.

EN SAVOIR +

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA BROCHURE

LA PERFORMANCE POUR VOTRE CAPITAL HUMAIN

Le programme MPO regroupe 4 types d’évaluations psychométriques pour optimiser la gestion de vos ressources humaines au sein d’une même plateforme facile à utiliser. 

Intégrez-le à votre organisation pour attirer, développer et conserver vos meilleurs éléments à l’aide d’outils, de rapports et de questionnaires scientifiquement validés.

Découvrez-en plus sur les avantages du programme MPO

La formation MPO est très rigoureuse et permets un solide transfert de connaissance pour supporter nos orientations tant stratégiques qu’opérationnelles. MPO est un outil essentiel pour la sélection, l’intégration ainsi que la rétention de nos employés.

logo_Nedco-3 Pierre Bradley – Directeur général Nedco

MPO permet de saisir les motivations et aptitudes des employés en peu de temps. La justesse et la pertinence des informations de l’instrument me donne immédiatement la crédibilité et la confiance de mes clients.

logo_Gauthier-2
Julie Gauthier — Consultante

Gauthier Ressources humaines

Nous utilisons MPO depuis près de cinq ans maintenant et nous sommes très satisfaits des avantages que cet instrument psychométrique nous apporte. Il est convivial, facile à utiliser et les outils fournis nous permettent de mieux comprendre et gérer nos employés.

logoBioRad
Yves Beaulieu — Directeur général
Bio-Rad Laboratories